IGXE Home > NewsList > 

Three Winners of FIFA Ballon d'Or Award -- Messi, Ronaldo, and Neymar

Three Winners of FIFA Ballon d'Or Award -- Messi, Ronaldo, and Neymar

Tags: FIFA
Posted time: Dec 01,2015

According to the football circle news on this Monday, recently Messi's Brazilian Barcelona teammate Neymar joined them in the threesome of the world's best players of last year. That is to say that for the fifth straight year, the number three will be changed.


Since Neymar acts pretty good in 2015, so it is said that that this is once again a two-horse race between Messi and Ronaldo. That’s right, the majestic Messi and the regal Ronaldo. They are so excellent that any players the game has ever seen.

We learn about that Ronaldo has won the fame in last two years. The three flashy editions before that, Messi lifted it. In 2009, Messi also won both the Ballon d'Or and the FIFA World Player of the year. It is said that Messi expected to win it again over Ronaldo since this thing is a vote, the latter says, and CR7 aware of that no matter how much he tans, he has never shone quite as brightly as Messi.

But Messi has absented October and most of November with a injury of knee, and even though Ronaldo outscored him in the 2014-15 season and 2015-16 thus far, the FIFA Ballon d'Or, strangely, is an individual prize that you tend to be graded for the most part on team performance.

Using illegal leveling and gold service might terminate the account!
Why choose IGXE.com?
  • Saving Money
  • Free cash back bonus:You can purchase with Bonus Dollars, and save more!
  • 100% Handwork
  • We supply the game products with 100% handwork and we offer the safe guaranteed.
  • Instant Delivery
  • 99% of IGXE orders will be delivered in 1 hour, and guaranteed security!
  • 7/24
    customer service
  • We supply 7/24 and 365 days live help, you can find helpness from our best service!
3#,+'Q1+_(M'\^H;MS$DJU GB$@

3#,+'Q1+_(M'\^H;MS$DJU GB$@