IGXE Home > NewsList > 

Have You Prepared to Participate Blade &Soul’s Closed Beta from December 11–14

Have You Prepared to Participate Blade &Soul’s Closed Beta from December 11–14

Tags: Blade and Soul Gold cheap Blade and Soul Gold
Posted time: Dec 11,2015

The Closed Beta 4 of Blade and Soul starts from Today, December 11 at 10:00am PST/6:00pm UTC, until December 14 at 10:00pm PST/ December 15, 6:00am UTC. It has been expected for such a long time and finally shows up. It is also the first Closed Beta test to offer both French and German clients. Then our web shop, IGXE.com will help Blade and Soul players to find the Blade and Soul Gold. The Blade &Soul team said that they are they are looking for their European players to help test these clients, and provide feedback on our localization efforts. Once players’ launcher has updated for Closed Beta 4 then they will be able to pick their language and install each individual language version through the settings dropdown.


As we know the official release begins on Jan. 19th, so IGXE team has find the stable and cheap Blade and Soul Gold suppliers for you. There’s only one more Closed Beta test after this weekend, so do not hesitate if you already have an invite and plan out your first character for when Blade & Soul releases at 12:00am EST/5:00am UTC, January 19, 2016. Make sure that you have bookmarked our Blade and Soul Gold page. If you don’t have an invite you can get access for the remaining Closed Beta time with a Founder’s Pack or by getting a key for Closed Beta 4 from Razer, this weekend’s partne.

Buying a Founder’s Pack will give you access to the Head Start period, which opens 10:00am PST/6:00pm UTC January 15, 2016. Disciple and Master Pack purchasers will also get the ability to create their character in advance and reserve their character name (1 for Disciple, 2 for Master) during the Name Reservation period, which starts January 11, 2016. EU Servers will be taking reservations starting at 6:00pm UTC, while NA servers will begin taking name reservations at 6:00pm PST.

Using illegal leveling and gold service might terminate the account!
Why choose IGXE.com?
  • Saving Money
  • Free cash back bonus:You can purchase with Bonus Dollars, and save more!
  • 100% Handwork
  • We supply the game products with 100% handwork and we offer the safe guaranteed.
  • Instant Delivery
  • 99% of IGXE orders will be delivered in 1 hour, and guaranteed security!
  • 7/24
    customer service
  • We supply 7/24 and 365 days live help, you can find helpness from our best service!