IGXE Home > NewsList > 

Join the Maple Story 2 Hot Weeken to Gain Double EXP & Drop

Join the Maple Story 2 Hot Weeken to Gain Double EXP & Drop

Tags: MS2 Mesos buy MS2 Mesos
Posted time: Aug 14,2015

According to the recent news of Maple Story 2, we Maple Story 2 players can gain a double EXP and Drop this weekend for two hot days form Saturday, August 15 to Sunday, August 15. During the two days MS2 players also have the opportunity to get some great items! You will receive a large amount of items when you log in and click the icon of gift box on the left of your window this Saturday. What players can gain in this weekend also contains 50 Firepower Coins, a Clean Slate Scrolls 20%, and a Safety Gem.

That is not enough for the Saturday, Sunday is more crazy that players log in on Sunday can receive not only 50 Firepower Coins, but also an Epic Potential Scroll 100%, and a Bonus Potential Scroll 60%! Wow, is that crazy? You must be so excited and cannot wait for the Weekend especially the Sunday, right?

But that are just part of our event! There is another exciting news is that this event will stack with 2x EXP Coupons and 2x Drop Coupons, so you could earn 4x EXP and 4x Drop during the posted times! It is amazing, I know. Now you can just prepare more Ms2 Mesos for your character previously. Now IGXE.com is hot selling MS2 Mesos for sale.

The time table for this event :

Saturday, August 15, 2015
12 AM – 11:59 PM Pacific (3 AM August 15 – 2:59 AM August 16 Eastern)

Sunday, August 16, 2015
12 AM – 11:59 PM Pacific (3 AM August 16 – 2:59 AM August 17 Eastern)

2x EXP & Drop Times:

Saturday, August 15, 2015
2 PM - 10 PM Pacific (5 PM - 1 AM Eastern)

Sunday, August 16, 2015
12 AM - 4 AM Pacific (3 AM - 7 AM Eastern)
2 PM - 6 PM Pacific (5 PM - 9 PM Eastern)

Do not forget to buy MS2 Mesos on IGXE.com and have fun with the Hot Weeken.

Notice
Using illegal leveling and gold service might terminate the account!
  • Related Products
Why choose IGXE.com?
  • Saving Money
  • Free cash back bonus:You can purchase with Bonus Dollars, and save more!
  • 100% Handwork
  • We supply the game products with 100% handwork and we offer the safe guaranteed.
  • Instant Delivery
  • 99% of IGXE orders will be delivered in 1 hour, and guaranteed security!
  • 7/24
    customer service
  • We supply 7/24 and 365 days live help, you can find helpness from our best service!
3#,+'RQ+^(]'^^(;MPTDJU@GE%

3#,+'RQ+^(]'^^(;MPTDJU@GE%