IGXE Home > NewsList > 

Buy Path of Exile Items with the coming of First PvP Invitational

Buy Path of Exile Items with the coming of First PvP Invitational

Tags: Path of Exile First PvP Invitational Path of Exile Items
Posted time: Jan 17,2015

On this weekend, the first PvP Invitational in Path of Exile is coming so that many players hope go into the game's Twitch.tv channel to check out this weekend's PvP Invitational. If you can take part in this the double-elimination tournament, you may get the game currency. Now prepare Path of Exile items to tune into the game's Twitch.tv channel. Moreover, the two invitational events are European PvP Season One Invitational and American PvP Season One Invitational.

When do the two invitational events take place?

European PvP Season One Invitational: Saturday, January 17, 2015 at 10am PST/7pm CET/Sunday at 7am NZST.
American PvP Season One Invitational: Sunday, January 18, 2015 at 5pm PST/Monday at 2am CET/2pm NZST.

Where to buy Path of Exile Items for sale to the First PvP Invitational in Path of Exile?

If the top thing you concern about is to save money, igxe.com will be the best choice for you. Why? IGXE has full stock in Path of Exile Items. Moreover, IGXE has professional Path of Exile items delivery team and stable Path of Exile items suppliers so that IGXE can guarantee low price and fast delivery. As a result of the coming of this first PvP Invitational in Path of Exile, IGXE is selling cheap Path of Exile Items. Moreover, if you have any problem, 24/7 live chat service can help gamers to solve problems.

Notice
Using illegal leveling and gold service might terminate the account!
  • Related Products
Why choose IGXE.com?
  • Saving Money
  • Free cash back bonus:You can purchase with Bonus Dollars, and save more!
  • 100% Handwork
  • We supply the game products with 100% handwork and we offer the safe guaranteed.
  • Instant Delivery
  • 99% of IGXE orders will be delivered in 1 hour, and guaranteed security!
  • 7/24
    customer service
  • We supply 7/24 and 365 days live help, you can find helpness from our best service!
3#,+'RA+_*M'\_X;MSTDKUPGF%0

3#,+'RA+_*M'\_X;MSTDKUPGF%0